Happy Kickoff Day!

Happy Kickoff Day!

I would hate to alienate any pro football fans who may be checking in, so I thought I would give a shout out to the “big boys” who start tonight! The season kicks off with the Super Bowl Champion Baltimore Ravens traveling to Denver to take on Peyton Manning and the Broncos. Being a die-hard, unapologetic San Francisco 49er fan, I’m VERY unhappy about the way last year’s Super Bowl ended. I’m ready for redemption. I also wouldn’t mind seeing Flacco spend a lot of tonight’s game on his back. But I’m not bitter. Wait. Yes I am. 🙂 Happy Kickoff, everybody!!!

Leave a Reply

